User login

Forgotten password?
Investigation Committee
Raquel Agnello QC Lay Member Erskine Chambers
Andrew Foster Lay Member Clyde & Co
Norrie Graham Lay Member  
Ian Grier Lay Member  
Neil Hamper Lay Member  
Peter Hart   PKF Geoffrey Martin & Co Ltd
Julian Healey Lay Member NARA
Julia Kiddie Lay Member Reliant Estate Agents
Michael Leeds   Grant Thornton UK LLP
Stephen Leinster Vice Chair EY
Kenneth Marland   Harrisons Business Recovery and Insolvency Specialists
Timothy Mayner   Brachers LLP
John Newgas Lay Chair  
Ann Nilsson   Mazars LLP
Kirstie Provan   Begbies Traynor
Kate Sharp Lay Member BBM Solicitors
Howard Smith   KPMG LLP

Join the IPA
Click here for the benefits of joining the IPA.
Join the IPA
Click here to download your application forms.
Join the IPA
Insolvency Practitioners’ Handbook
Click here to buy the latest version of the Insolvency Practitioners’ Handbook.
Ebook coming soon!