Disciplinary and Appeals Committee

Richard Long (Co-Chair DC) N
Richard Mawrey QC  (Co-Chair AC) Y
Andrew Favell    Y
Charles Turner   N
David Barnes   Y
David Pilling    Y
Ed Bible    N
Gill Wrigley   N
Helen Smithson    N
John Thirlwell    Y
Nick Pike   N
Nick Wood   N
Philip Long   N
Raquel Agnello QC    Y
Dr Stephen Baister   Y
Stuart Hopewell   Y

Join the IPA
Click here for the benefits of joining the IPA.
Join the IPA
Click here to download your application forms.
Join the IPA
Student Membership is open to all...
Join the IPA
Join the IPA
Insolvency Practitioners’ Handbook
Click here to buy the latest version of the Insolvency Practitioners’ Handbook.
Ebook coming soon!