User login

Forgotten password?
Paul Davis   MHA MacIntyre Hudson
Ruth Duncan Immediate Past-President Maxwell Davies Ltd
Joel Goschalk   Cavendish IP Solutions Ltd
Kevin Hellard Deputy Vice President Grant Thornton UK LLP
Lloyd Hinton President Insolve Plus Ltd
Derek Hyslop   EY
Carrie-Ann James Vice President Benedict Mackenzie Recovery Ltd t/a Benedict Mackenzie
Samantha Keen   EY
Maurice Moses   EY
Nicholas Myers   Smith & Williamson LLP
Simon Underwood   Menzies LLP
Jacqueline Westerman   Aperture Debt Solutions LLP
Colin Wiseman   Wilkins Kennedy LLP
Joanne Wright   Begbies Traynor

Join the IPA
Click here for the benefits of joining the IPA.
Join the IPA
Click here to download your application forms.
Join the IPA
Insolvency Practitioners’ Handbook
Click here to buy the latest version of the Insolvency Practitioners’ Handbook.
Ebook coming soon!